top of page
Contact

Get in touch:

Management Office:
 

For Customer Service Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm,
please call the Mall Administration Office at 416.239.2012

We will be happy to answer any of your questions.


Phone: 416.239.2012
Mall Administration Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Mario Fabiano, Senior Property Manager
mario.fabiano@fcr.ca
416.239.2012 x 0223

Petr Virag, Assistant Property Manager
petr.virag@fcr.ca
437.702.3993

Angelina Flores, Senior Property Administrator
angelina.flores@fcr.ca
416.239.2012 x 0221

Amalia Lima, Senior Property Administrator
amalia.lima@fcr.ca

416.239.2012 x 0220

Vy Tran, Property Administrator
vy.tran@fcr.ca
416.239.2012 x 5144

Sebastian Koch, Building Operator

sebastian.koch@fcr.ca

416.239.2012 x3171

Jesse Stellick, Marketing Coordinator

jesse.stellick@fcr.ca

437-224-3205

bottom of page